food art challenge #1 | Entry #1 Nutella Girl

in #food-artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello My dear Friends

This challenge will be about how to combine food with art to show how much women are beautiful.

The Idea credit to my friend Edgar_artist, I hope this entry will impress you steemains.

if you have similar works please post under this tag "food-artchallenge"



Please kindly rate this work for 1 to 10 in the comment area .


Thanks for visting my blog 

@bassemm

Sort:  

God damn how did you even do that with nutella mate? If i tried it i would just smear it all over my drawing

that's art dude.
keep check this tag #food-artchallenge fo more great art work.

What a great dress I love Nutella 9

thanks :)

Wow that actually looks amazing.

thanks :)
keep check this tag #food-artchallenge fo more great art work.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

wow! Seriously so so cool!

thanks alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47