Ulog #2 : First time Joining Steemgigs Live Talk : Fomomo is Mo

in #fomomo6 years ago

Hi Dear Steemians and Uloggers..
Fomomo is Mo

The first time for me joining steemgigs discord live talk last night. I just listened and observed what's in there.

Normally I do not have a chance to join a live talk because I can not stay awake.But last night I slept early and woke up at 12.16 am.



Then I remembered what brother @alzamna said That steemigs live talk is held every saturday midnight weekly. So I opened discord steemgigs and joined until 2 am. Many things I can learn in it. I heard somebody chatting and singing. So I wanted to sing along, but I was shy.

My family and I actually like a typical Indonesian song callef dangdut. I just sing when I'm doing homework and when I'm bored when I'm home. But I feel shy and shaky to sing in the audience while singing in front of the crowd. But I will try next time to sing or shalawat in the talk As you wish. Because my hobby is singing.



There are several points that I got as a lesson from @surpassinggoogle talk last night. I will concise it below:


  1. Steemit is Genious, Steemit is Organic

  2. Steemit is the Dream within the Vision, providing a pathway to the Steem Blockchain

  3. Steem is not Money

  4. Money should seek you
    this leads to each and everyone attaining the awesomest version of ourselves

  5. Curation doesn't necessarily mean an Upvote A resteem could go a long away.


Thats all my first experience joining the steemgigs live talk. Thank you for brother @alzamna for inviting me to the talk and thank you sir Terri @supassinggoogle for supporting us with your dedication on steemgigs. I will always support your brilliant project on steemgigs.
Best regards from me... @windaandriani

I support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as my witness.

Sort:  

Congratulation for your first steemgigs talk @windaandriani. You did a great job. I hope @surpassinggoogle will support your ulog.

Thank you @alzamna. I really happy your hope me. Hehe

Terima kasih...

Gimana tu steemit gigs? Harus install app lagi ia?

Gak dek. Itu di discord

Ajarin la kak loin me

Patra nyan ?

Nyo ata si surpassinggoogle

Semangat dalam surpassinggoogle

You received a 89.65% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @windaandriani!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 5.03%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.31

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by windaandriani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14