#Ulog 007: I am Surpassian

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Too much FOMO can lead to MO, where MO is missing out. Too much FOMO=MO

IMG_20180602_195353_314.jpg

Letting the world know "You", no worries buddy, flaws are allowed too.

For U are Celebrity to Us

And

Everyone has something to offer

To learn more about the Ulogs, click here.

My Steemgigs Discord Experience

You ever love someone so much, you can't really breath when you're around them - Eminem

So I got the alert from Ginabot today about the update from @surpassinggoogle. When Ginabot notified me, she told me a minute ago, gladly I ran to the site on reaching I saw 25 comments already and I pondered how could this be in just a minute? You know how?

Well Ginabot had a lag of about 25 minutes that's why. Because the post was made 25 minutes before Gina notified me. So much stress on her. But she still delivers the work. Top Notch. She deserves some accolades.

The Show Begins

Big Bro Terry gave us a song to kick start the event. The song is titled I am Surpassian and the song contains the heart felt emotions of a true celebrity as he thanks Terry for the Ulogs initiative and a whole lot of other wonderful Initiatives.

The Show Goes On All Night: @surpassinggoogle speaks

Question: the future of steemit, its relation to us, and the future?

Points I Noted

1. Steemit is Genius, Steemit is Organic

2. Steemit is the Dream within the Vision, providing a pathway to the Steem Blockchain

I am Surpassian

Nota Bene

Screenshot_20180602-173232.png

Sir Terry kept on saying that jeisn't very organized today joy. But truly that was the purest form of his No Books, just rare Intel that wouldn't be found in the pages of a book.

3. Steem is not Money

4. Money should seek you: this leads to each and everyone attaining the awesomest version of ourselves.

5. Curation doesn't necessarily mean an Upvote A resteem could go a long way

6. Minnows are whales inside

And on his present Movement into using YouTube to post videos. He had this to say.

It's something Grand. Out of the boxness. This has always been one of Sir Terry's paradigm. The out of the boxness and at such. YouTube will help spread the Inspiration.

There's a grand picture, this isn't only for the present generation, but for the generations unborn. Sir Terry Started this dream since the age of 13.

The Hurray Brigade

Timeliness: Become a DIGgist. The timeliness is what makes a post trend.

He's using the YouTube platform to also Serve as an additional mirror

Dedicated to answering questions, even the unasked ones.

And also the need for a Fan style Curation

And note also that Steemit involves anyone


I'm only one hour away, I'll be there to enjoy the show, my battery got nothing on me, I'm only one hour away - Nexrules

I'm grateful for being able to make to the talk show today. Stay awesome always Big Bro.

To all fellow Steemians and Uloggers stay amazing always. You all deserve some accolades.

Shout out to @maverickinvictus @eunireal1 @gnomicrules @anyasiemmanuel @phantum04 @sn0wwhite @wakkylyon @xpressng @geyzee
and a whole lot of amazing Steemians who were they today.

Till next time, keep Steeming.

Let's Go

To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone has something to offer

DQmQ39bzPGJuDWEzte9v9ruFtsg6Ti8WW1bJCr7hQ11EHwR.gif

Sort:  

Nice to be part of today's show

Great having you around Boss man. Glad you could join. Hope to see you again next week.

Everyone has something to offer

Great one bro. It was fun listening from the wisdom bank of @surpassinggoole. Today was a boom. See you next Saturday.

Truly Brother, so much wisdom being dropped. Precious Intels.

The guy is loaded. He's always ready to pour.

It was nice being there, although something always happens that I don't stay till the end but it was worth it today but I'm not happy. Thank you for the mention. I heart you always dear... Cheers

Cheer up Dear, better days ahead. I hope you can stay till the end next week.

Definitely dear, I really pray for strength and thank you always for being there.

I rebuke that something IJN..😀😀

I agree to the Points you noted,

Thank you always for your note taking hahaha

Haha, a big thank you to you too for always doing a great job of moderating the room.
Cheers

Thank you for the shoutout my friend...

You are really a genius..hehe

Please what time on Satutday is the show commencing. I would love to join

By 5pm Nigerian time. See you there buddy.

Its pin point and i obviously agreee to this point ..thanks sharing it.

Nothing is perfect like they say. It's OK to have some flaws sometimes :)

I see you bro. It was indeed a great and insightful talkshow although network didn't let me enjoy the ride.

See ya next time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64