ULOG=join Steemgigs Talk Show every weekend with surpassinggoogle and friend on discord

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi my best friend, last week I'm back following TalkShow with all friends / big family #steemgigs / @surpassinggoogle,

image

I am happy to follow this amazing community, although I feel a little embarrassed tonight because my english is so devastated ,,, communication is my biggest obstacle, I am embarrassed with sir Terry, he always laugh to hear me talk ,,, I am also shy in front @mermaidvampire, and @maverickinvictus, but I understand ,,,,! my english is ugly,
Nevertheless I do not give up, although I do not understand this conversation I do not want # FOMO= MO = Miss Out, I keep following even though I am like a fool, I use another way to understand the essence of the contents of the conversation tonight, I translate and re-read friend's post others who also participate in talk show here, apologize if I have to see other friends post like @chibudorwisdom, @geyzee, @samirich, @autofreak and @nexrules ,,, I do not mean to cheat, but I'm just trying to understand everything, I'm not cheating I also follow all up,
I look at post @chibudorwisdom about the contents of the conversation that is where we should not work / work in #steemit especially #steemgigs, just for money, money is a bonus then be creative on this platform,

In my opinion, it's all true, I honestly was looking forward to the prize, but this time I responded in another way:

I am a steemians who have a lot of friends campus, at work and where I used to hang out with friends / friends, there we compete to be the best, we try to be useful in this platform, because the satisfaction I get after seeing my post useful and useful for the crowd and this platform itself exceeds the value of money itself, at the moment as now the price down sbd and many who complain to me remain fun also because the views are different,

In post @chibudorwisdom he also explains:

He said this to clarify this, what if Steem sells for 7 cents, you will still be in Steemit.
YES will only be in the mouths of those who understand that Steemit is not just the ordinary cash we get.

Overcome these basic things and freedom will enter your game, And you will sow and when you sow you will fly. Money should look for you because of your value and not you chasing money.

There I can great lessons and motivations that raise my spirits, if pleasure can not be bought ,,,!

image

Okay friends all, even though the language so obstacles I want to join you all my friend #steemgigs,
Until I @nasrul71 and my friend @arismunanda had time to sing a song, I also had time to listen to chant recitation of the holy al-qur'an which is the holy book of my religion, and it is beautiful, until I also listen to birthday song sung a very beautiful girl from her voice we can see that is @mermaidvampire ,,,,

I also hope someone will support my desire to be useful in this platform / community ,,, was one of my hopes that did not get understood by @surpassinggoogle because of my fourth language, that is my wishes and my friends here, we hope @surpassinggoogle the wise would like to give a name for our new community, a faithful community advancing and useful for #steemgigs, #ulog / @surpassinggoogle and all of us, thank you ,,,

Follow and subscribe with pleasure on @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more updates. to open the link @surpassinggoogle youtube click: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Thank you, with respect to:

@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @snook, @sn0white, @jejes, @uloggers, and @good-karma and friends all of whom I could not name.

And success for:
#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, # witness-category, # steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem


Continue support @surpassinggoogle To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.


# Steemgigs-Discord https://discord.gg/CPh63qq
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73