My entry ULOG = join the Steemgigs Talk Show in discord app

in #fomomo6 years ago

Hi my steemians friend,
last week I went back to Talk Show with all my friends / family #steemgigs / @surpassinggoogle,
image

I love to follow this amazing community,
and I can only listen to her.
dikarenkan communication is my biggest obstacle in English,
but i understand what is being said by:
@mermaidvampire, and @maverickinvictus, but my English is ugly because I was born in Aceh, I live in my own language,
However I do not give up on learning it, although I do not understand this conversation I do not want #FOMOMO to spare me, I keep following even though I am like a fool, I use other ways to understand the essence of the contents of this evening's conversation, I translate by using the phone others and re-read other peoples posts who also participated in talk shows here, sorry if i should see other friends post like @chibudorwisdom, @geyzee, @samirich, @autofreak and @nexrules ,,, i do not mean cheat , but I just try to understand everything,, I also follow everything,
image

I am a steemian who has many friends where I live, at work and where I hang out with friends / friends, there we compete to be the best in the world of steemit, we try to be useful in this platform, because my satisfaction get after seeing my post is useful and useful for the crowd and this platform itself exceeds the value of money itself, at the present time as the price drops sbd and many who complain to me remain fun also because of different views.
image

a great steemians say this to clarify this, what if Steem sells for 7 cents, you will still be in Steemit.
YES will only be in the mouth of those who understand that Steemit is not just the ordinary cash we get.
Overcome these basic things and freedom will enter your game, And you will sow and when you sow you will fly. Money should look for you because of your value and not you chasing money.

There I get a good lesson and motivation that inspires me in the world of steemit, without expecting the price to be expensive, but I still work even though the price is not much, if the pleasure can not be bought ,,,!

Okay friends all, even though language is a constraint I want to join you all my friends #steemgigs,
My best regards @markiful123

I also hope someone will support my desire to be useful in this platform / community ,,, is one of my expectations that is not understood by @surpassinggoogle because of my fourth language, that is my hope and my friends here, we hope @surpassinggoogle the wise want to give a name to our new community, a faithful community going forward and useful for #steemgigs, #ulog / @surpassinggoogle and all of us, thank you ,,,

image
Follow and subscribe with pleasure on @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more updates. to open the link @surpassinggoogle youtube click: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Thank you, in connection with:
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @mermaidvampire, # @maverickinvictus, @snook, @snowhite, @jejes, @uloggers, and @good-karma, @hr1 and friends all of whom I can not name.

image

And success for:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, # witness-category, # steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image
Steemgigs-Discord
https://discord.gg/CPh63qq

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I am just an ordinary person who is still learning to be better,
I am still trying to make a great post ..
thanks for your comment @rasjkeee92

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markiful123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73