You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOGS: Little review of steemgigs live talk show on discord with @surpassinggoogle.

in #fomomo6 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful recap of Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle's #SteemGigs-hosted Saturday Talk and After Party, @ufuos.

I see that it was your second time there. It was my FIRST!!! ;) And I enjoyed it so much because there was an incredible amount of love in the room from the time I entered. That love just kept building and building until Sir Terry and just about everyone else had left and @rythm started playing some more wonderful piped-in music that I was humming to. ;)

Bless you and create a very powerful, happy, progress-filled and meaningful week, @ufuos. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87