FOMO is dangerous

in #fomo6 years ago

Fomo is dangerous. Every time I felt FOMO, I lose money. Just yesterday, I bought BTC. See now, Market is down by 14%. Bitcoin has never been a good investment for me. Every time I invest I lose. For Me, Bitcoin is too much now.

My suggestion to you When you feel FOMO, Just relax and take a deep breath, observe the market condition. If everything seems okay then you decide to invest. Otherwise, there is a danger to lose money.

What do you Think about FOMO? Have you ever felt FOMO?





Sort:  

Time to buy more crypto, just a little bit

I don't listen to other people's recommendation. I don't watch cryptocurrency channels on Youtube. I don't subscribe to altcoins of the week kind of thing. I listen to my intuition. FOMO is a basic instinct of human. I feel it too, but once I know the signals that I'm in a state of FOMO, then I know already not to make any financial transaction.

Being aware of one's FOMO state is important. It's the key.

This post has received a 4.01 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @steemero.

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemero, @steemero.

You got a 0.64% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @steemero!

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @steemero.

This post has received a 5.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @steemero. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received gratitude of 0.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @steemero.

You got a 11.60% upvote from @upyou thanks to @steemero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50