Why do I post so much?

in #fomo5 years ago (edited)

Because I have a lot of ideas and they simply don’t stop flowing in, for one.

The other reason is every time I post it costs @berniesanders and the other flaggots something, flagging isn’t free! Even though I don’t make anything (rewards wise) I do feel comforted knowing it costs “them” something! Even if it is only a penny, all the little bits will add up over time eventually... right. A penny saved is a penny earned they say! It’s like anti- saving for me, right outta their stinky 🐷 piggy bank accounts! I dig in the mud, oink oink! Enough with all the rhyming posts for a while! I’m sorry everything comes out first as a rhyme, I actually have to de-rhyme it for this post cause i’t getting annoying already! So just back to regular old @coininstant for this post!

Check out this cool pic I just took! Looks like DNA 🧬 🎶

8A3AC456-1B50-4129-9FF2-63D127270947.jpeg
A giant fat wild pig just ran out in the middle of the road on my way home tonight, so I grabbed my phone and thought I got a pic, however got a pic of the radio instead. The neat thing is the numbers and letters look alive like musical notes or waves! I think it is a cool pic for another post to cost ol’ bernie a few points of a vote! There I go rhyming again! Note to self, not every post! ok! lol

goodnight steemit!

I just thought of something!

Steemleo, Palnet, and Weedcash are like like having 3 fricken girlfriends at the same time - they all be blockin’ me! That’s what these steem-engine communities really remind me of! GFs!
Also I type these posts up on my phone most of the time, and I have fat fingers, so pardon all my little errors here and there, I try to get back and fix them when I can!
—— ✌️

Starting to get ahead a little bit now thanks to @jerrybanfield!

https://steemit.com/thanks-jerry/@coininstant/nice-thank-you-very-much-jerrybanfield-for-the-upvotes
9AC2AC55-1654-4D30-9EE0-32C7A38EAEAA.png

Follow @coininstant 4 mo!

Sort:  

Every comment, every post costs them money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42