It's all about an introduction

in #folly-pandy7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_12-25-11.59.51.jpg

My name is prince martins Roberts
Born November 17th 199*
I am a Nigerian
Actually from a family of 5 of which I'm the 3rd
Basically m not the only boy.i have another brother.
My hobbies are reading, dancing,singing,and playing video games
My strength is, I have the adaptability to adjust in any environment. I'm hardworking and honest. I have a positive impression about life
, I am a self-motivated and also self-confident person. I have a good character, positive thinking, smart working, and friendly naturally
For my weakness I don't think I have any for now.but I guess that emotionally im not really strong but trust me I'm a strong person
For my short term goals, it's to graduate from school and become responsible for my self and my future
For my long term goals Is to become the CEO of my presumed company #astromech servicing company
My inspiration comes from the mechanical students and graduates of Massachusetts Institute of Technology(MIT).they're the best.......

Guess that's all about me...peace

Sort:  

I love it. Nigerian people are so ambitious. It is great to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50