Sort:  

Nice, I'll take a look. Btw, I'd like to nominate @lpninja for the next spotlight. He's doing an amazing job with the ElectricChain.org project and has plenty of interesting experiences and wisdom.

I haven't had a chance to thoroughly look over the solarcoin project you mentioned. It's on my list though. I'm sure I'll have a lot of questions, but it sounds very intriguing so far.

All fiat currencies are subject to fading out of existence, but energy will always have value. SolarCoin is a proof of stake time coin that is backed by a team with solid economic and technical abilities and promotes the positive externality of solar energy generation.
Happy to meet @lpninja and I look forward to reading more into the whole project the next few days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53