Some Amazing People Getting Overlooked That You Need to Meet

in #followthesepeople8 years ago (edited)

Eric D. July - @ericdjuly

Rapper, musician, brilliant mind...Eric has insane levels of talent, and his work as an artist is just getting started.  Check out why he thinks government sucks!

Tomasz Kaye - @bitbutter

Tomasz is an animator and self-proclaimed liberty propagandist.  Propaganda is a useful tool for the State.  Why don't we learn from their example and try to spread our message of peace and love a little more?

Check out his new post to see how you can do it too!

Rob Hustle - @robhustle

Ever wonder what happens when you call the cops?  I'll let Rob tell you!

**WARNING** [GRAPHIC CONTENT]

Leslie Starr O'Harra - @lesliestarrohara

Leslie is a writer who is obsessed with space, economics, and being a great person.  She is a fun read in my feed, and I know you will appreciate following her!

Check out this short story!

@mammasitta

She is setting up a yoga retreat at her Air B&B in Indonesia.  @missjessica and I are trying to figure out how we can make it happen!  @mammasitta is also very artistic and has a diverse background with posts full of entertaining stories.

Check out her Steemit Yoga Retreat Plans!


I'll try to make more of these sorts of posts here and there to give people I think are incredible more exposure.  Check these people out and get ready for the next batch in the future!

Sort:  

Good stuff, I'll check em out... We need more of these post and help share very creative contributors work. Thanks

I know @mammasita . She is trully a great person, and she does have great stories.The one with what happens when you call the cops is quite socking

In my excitement getting this up, I forgot to put a graphic content warning above it. Sorry I missed that when I first posted.

I am truly speechless & humbled .......So glad to meet you all !!!
I already follow over 230 and more to go lol .
I am a horrible writer, might be the virgo in me striving for semi-perfection but this platform and some incredible people I meet here inspired me to just move on and float with it .
What you give right now counts more than any #steemdollors can pay for , ever !

Thank you so much and lots of Bali sunshine your way .

Great post. This is one of the reasons that I decided to join Steemit... to become part of a community of like minded artists that can work together help spread ideas. I hope you continue this series.

Hell yea, Rob! I say it a lot, but I firmly believe that Steemit is the best chance we have to change the world. I'm glad you enjoyed and I'll certainly keep these posts coming!

such a nice idea and #payforward gesture . I hope I read about many more .....

Awesome, Derek! I love Eric July and Rob Hustle, but had no idea they were on Steemit. Will definitely be following these folks. I trust your taste ;)

And thanks for the signal boost!

Thanks @derekareith! This is a great initiative, I'm also looking forward to future instalments. Enjoying your posts!

Great choices here @derekareith, Thanks for helping to support our fellow talents. I can personally vouch for @mammasitta being a beautiful soul and real asset to this community, and as a result of this post, am now checking out many other awesome people. Thanks :)

"WE" will find each other as I found you @yogi.artist
Matur Suksama !! Thank you in Balinese

Semoga Tuhan Memberkati Kamu @mammasitta :)

Good you already practice 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88