You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians.

in #followtheherd4 years ago

"but it doesn't seem that you have that much confidence in yourself."

Oh I have a ton of confidence in myself. It is in Steemit that I have zero confidence, because it is primarily a platform based on fraud and deceit, whereby a select few at the very top of the pyramid reap all the benefits by cheating the vast majority of those at the bottom...yes, a true pyramid scheme...an illegal ponzi.

FYI, I have filed complaints with both the FTC and the FBI which I know for a fact to be currently in the process of investigating Steemit. I would not at all be surprised to learn that fact had a big influence on @Ned rapid departure from Steemit. Remember Bernie Madoff?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75