Are you looking for a new follower?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #following7 years ago

If you are interested in what I have to say - I am most certainly interested in you.

As such, I follow everyone who follows me and I update my 'followers' list a couple of times a day.

United we stand, divided we fall.

SirKnight

Sort:  

Yes. United Steemians ❁

Thank you blackwidow.

Got you back mate! Thanks. SK.

I am curious about you already :)

Thanks for dropping in lumlum85 - following you back mate and will be on the look out for your posts. SirKnight.

Well, thats a smart move.. Keep it up..🍻

Thanks Albert, but already following you mate. SK.

The blues smashed then, about bloody time, have fun last night did we. cheers

In case you didn't catch the score SB - NSW 28 Qld 4 - been a long time seen we beat them so convincingly. SK.

Probably just make the buggers more determined to beat us next time. cheers

It was awesome silverbug - thanks!

I'll follow you till death, o wait, I already am :D
But what's the use if no one votes XD

hahaha - well I guess following will only take us so far - eventually we will have to come up with a decent post or too @tomekkk

One Love ~ Happy Steeming!

You too reike-trail. SK.

All of "us" for all of "us" instead of some of "us" against all of the "them".

Beautiful swenger - or as I like to say 'power to the people; stick it to the man'. SK

Perfect quote! I may have to start using that (of coursing giving credit where credit is due). "A wise knighted man once told me..)

It's all yours mate! What I care about more than credit for a good line is; 'more power to the people and more sticking it to the man!' SK.

Hey swenger - that resteem you did last night on the weightloss post was just what the doctor ordered - if you don't mind can you give this post a resteem and I will resteem the post of your choosing (just let me know which one). Regards, SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44