You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #followfriday - Great Steemies you just have to follow

in #followfriday5 years ago

I don't mind that a few dumb things slip through and accounting for differences in taste, I wouldn't mind being baffled once in a while.

being baffled all of the time, is a bit much.

Also, I can't believe you didn't include the guy who takes wedding snapshots and votes them up to $80 a day, just off trending.

Sort:  

lol...you mean the famous @mehta ! To be honest, most people know him so I left him out but I could have mentioned a dozen!

Still reading your post over and giving it lots of thought....I think some sort of major split is becoming inevitable but not sure as to what form this will take....nice to see yougotmsome great comments and support though :-)

You have a great weekend young lady and thank you for stopping by :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77