#FollowFriday: 7 steemians you should check out!

in #followfriday5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Whoohoooo

It is Friday and @matschi came up with the idea to make a followfriday video :P

So here it is:

I highly recommend to follow:
@matschi, @greencross, @meno, @knowhow92, @artakush, @hauptmann and @theycallmedan

Why you should follow them?

Watch the video :P

Do you have some other cool steemians?

Thanks for mentioning them in a comment ;)


Thanks for watching!

music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I already had four of them on my list, and I added one more today.
Thanks

Oh cool :) thanks for watching and your time to comment. I am happy that I successfully recommended you someone of my favourites :)

Have an awesome weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great advise.
I did follow you and I think @exyle is a good addition. He is always talking about #steem.
Cool dude from the Netherlands.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey thanks a lot for watching, your comment and your addition of @exyle! He is awesome for sure :) I also like his way of talking continuously about the latest news and I like his accent :P

Peace!

Ah and now I follow also you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool🙈🙂 thanks very much! Now I have some ppl to ceck and follow 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the idea and for being here with us! Looking forward for more of you coming in near future :)

Schönes Wochenende!

Posted using Partiko Android

This was a fun video. Great group of folks you chose there, Tibby. Glad to see you so active in the community. I’ve watched your journey throughout this year and you are continually improving and creating content that you truly care about.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Ken! Happy to see you again in my comment section bro :) I hope you are doing great! You have been an idol since my early days here mate and you are keeping to be active as well.

Thanks a lot for passing by and your feedback!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey tib as a manual curator I’d love to see examples of these peoples writing and or creative quality either in your blog or video. It would be helpful, if you decide to continue these and also include planktons and minnows, im a huge fan of new people to steemit. Happy friday!

I think @limesoda came up with the idea of copying the #followfriday (from Twitter) first (some months ago).
But reviving it is appreciated anyway. :)

Ahhhhhh yeah I knew it was already implemented from anyone but had no clue of whom :) thanks for the info and your comment! I appreciate your engagement a lot!

I know @steevc did do frequent #ff already two years ago here on steemit

Kann ich mir gut vorstellen, seitdem ist ja ne Menge Wasser den Bach runtergeflossen.

Jau @matschi meinte auch nur so ungefähr wie: "da war doch Mal sowas wie folowerfriday oder so" und so hab ich es einfach umgesetzt :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, thank you for the video! I already follow 3 or 4 of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

personally, I didn't know of any of these users, so thanks for good recommendations and short review of each one of them.
And today after visiting your profile I knew that there's also @diytube initiative which I really like.
So, I agree with some people in this comment section that we should also follow @tibfox )
#SnapPlusComment

Thanks for adding me brother! If some one is not following you, they should right now!

Artakush dances a follow ritual in the bush...

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like this idea. I have found getting out of my comfort zone and starting to meet as many of the new Steemians as possible has enabled me to have a more open mind. I look forward to looking up the people you have suggested.
Thanks so very much!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90