Sort:  

LOL - John, would you believe that it was your #FF posts from Twitter that inspired this? It's been turning in my head since around Tuesday.

I'm so glad, mere. I think that's how I built my following - well that and thanking for every SO, RT and mention. But a few yrs ago that had to end -that would be all I'd be doing each day. I grew bigger but lost touch with so many...

Check out http://tweetjukebox.com to automate some of your posts, if you're not doing that already. I spent a good part of yesterday updating my auto-tweets. Just like voting bots here, if you have a good combination of auto and manual interaction, you can work a little more efficiently.

ha ha...I spend a small fortune 'managing' my on-line experience. What I really need is a Book Shepherd to post for me and leave me to what I do best--write!

I'd joke that there's an app for that but you might actually have to deal with a human. I do know lots of people who do that kind of thing for a living though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45