It kinda freeks me out that anyone would want to "follow" me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago

So in my other posts I am kinda stuck on the user interface of steemit.com. I don't like 50 percent of my screen wasted. I'm behind the times I suppose. Can't figure out why anyone would want to read anything on a phone? Other than a phone number that is.

450px-NocellphonesSouthsidePlaceTX.JPG

But stranger than that, there are people that I don't know, that marked me as a follow? really? My kids sure I get that, wife sure I get that. People I don't know. I don't get that. I'm unlikely to be any kind of a content creator, (I do hope my daughter can have some fun with it though).

I really didn't come here to get followers, as all I really wanted to do was find out what @mericanhomestead was ranting about on his youtube channel.

Follow if ya want, but I'm kinda boring. I like my kind a boring.

Wub

dangit I am going to have to learn what this markdown styling stuff is.. how do i < center > something? bah. who moved my cheese...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62