You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Push me to 100 !!!!!! and get 1 SD

in #followers7 years ago

Hi @nowherehomestead I live off-grid myself on solar and spring water in a tiny cabin on 17 acres in the mountains of western North Carolina. Looking forward to what you post.

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork

Sort:  

Wow, thanks @nowherehomestead! :) Good luck!

I have 5 post done giving an intro to what I will be doing, need to get some more post done filling in more of what will be going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45