hey I actually have followers now

in #followers7 years ago

Logged in today after about a week and noticed I got 7 followers. NEARLY DOUBLE DIGIT TERRITORY!! I remember joining twitter years ago and it took me about a month of finding friends that had an account or convincing others too create one before I passed the 10 follower mark lol. Anyways I just find it funny i wasn't even trying on here and gaining a few people. I followed you all back I'll throw some upvotes around haha

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42