Sort:  

Hihi captain, This is going to be an awesome ride!

Good morning brother! Great picture!

I just broke 100 followers the other day, they came outta nowhere!

Congrats on the followers. Is that pic part of a tranny? Good pic either way. Nice angle

Countershaft to the XT350 I rebuilt. I think there is a post on that bike a ways back in my blog. White and red enduro.

Just came back to look at the pic again. Wish I had the power to up vote comments. I need to gain some steem to make my votes worth something. I'm on my way

You'll get there. I would recommend investing a little capital in steem if you have it. Especially at current pricing.

Yeah. I'm going to here in a couple months. I have some other things sucking up my money right now.

Thanks for the welcome, nice picture as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83