HELLZ YEAH 34 followers

I was going to put a thanks out to all the folks who like what I have to say at 30 followers but you guys blew past that

I hope everyone continues to follow me and I can get to 50 and 75 and 100 and 200 and 300 and more followers that can enjoy the adventure I am going on

Thanks

upvote comment follow resteem those are the keys to making steemit amazing

Sort:  

If I didnt see you followed me or upvoted of commented or resteemed one of my post let me know and I will follow you very quickly

thanks

good going! you're on your way! i just recently broke 40 followers after only being active here for a few days! keep it up!

Congratulations @nowherehomestead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @nowherehomestead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39