600 + Followers. Thank you all that deicde to follow and suport me actively.

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

+


Hello steemians it is now more then 130 days since I have been active on ths platforme.

So manny good thing happen to me since then I really love my expirance in here and I can feel my acount SP is growning now and now I can say I have more frendships and contacts with interesting people.

Many of my freinds now follow my advice and make there registration in here and the good for them is about to come .

I am happy with the results we getting and that is just the begining for us.

I want to thank to all people that support me and help me. I apprishaet your imput !


Thanks  👍 for coming👣 and supporting us 💪 

 Good luck 🍀 and well-been 🌈 to everyone 🌍

 Have fun 💃 and keep on steeming 🚀


Sort:  

Congratulations, @mihail.tsvetkov. Very happy for you. Many more followers to you and great Success to you , Mihail :) 😊

thanks :) Neha Bisht I wish you the same

My pleasure. And you and your daughter are looking super cute :)

true we are a good team :)

That is very evident. 😁

600+ followers for 130 days is great, браво :) Good luck to you and your family!

Thank @sunnydidi for coming by :) later I will check your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44