Celebrating 2k of Followers on Steemit (free sbd)

in #followers6 years ago

Hello Steemians...Today I just found out that I have more than 2000 followers here on Steemit.
My journey here is not always that easy, but thanks to the people who's always there to support me . And meeting new friends along the way is really quite fun. So for that I'm giving away a little token of my appreciation to all Steemians who will upvote and comment below.

images (1).jpeg

Have a nice day!!!

received_10212678200212324.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow I am happy with you @mhel.
It's not easy but wit patient everything will become story while we will be rejoicing. Congratulations my beautiful friend here. How is your family and my cute @bearkid, more success to come. Stay shining friend

We're fine and all doing great especially @bearkid . Thanks my friend for your greetings. Hope you're doing well also...

congratulations in your success :)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Nice. But where are they? Just 12 up votes.

Well, I think that's reality. But I'm still thankful to those who's still supporting me here. Thanks for dropping by, please accept my small gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50