On my way to 600 followers.. Took over half a year....

in #followers6 years ago

Just a short post to explain how excited I am that soon I will reach 600 followers.

I know some of my followers are bots and inactives so it is inflating the numbers but still to reach a specific milestone after all the hard work and consistent days I spent on steemit is gratifying. It wasn't over night for me to gain this many followers and I haven't been on as much as I want to but will try to get back into the groove of things.

I hope to create more good content as I progress further and continue my success on this platform. Thank you for all those who follow and upvote me.

Sort:  

Dude, you are killing it. I think as you back in the flow of things, your following will really take off. You always have great content and I am a big fan.

Man, congratulations, 600 followers isn't a joke. Also, half a year is a lot of time, come on, you can do it better and for longer, it's great that you want to make better contents, please, make that.

well done. banditqueen follows you now muhahaha

I'm a struggling plankton.. not sure how to move up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47