500+ followers! A milestone reached! :-)

in #followers7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 19.03.45.png
Dear Steemian community, I am so grateful that you are supporting me.

I have started blogging on Steemit 143 days ago, and all this has been a wonderful time. First I did not really know where to start, but then I received a lot of help.

I am thankful first of all to my brother @cuttie1979 who started me on this path, I am also pleased that I received a lot of support from the @shadowbot team. It is always hard to be a beginner, and it can be very disheartening when you put energy into something and you do not see the results coming. They gave me (and constantly give me) the boost that I need to move forward. I am also grateful for the tons of constructive comments and encouragements as a replies to my posts. Here I could list a lot of names, but probably @popovicsjodie and @cecicastore replied me the most. Sorry if I missed someone, I really appriciate everybody's support!

I am very proud of the little community that participate in my Daily Brain Games contests. Undeniedly @doughtaker is the champion of that group by amazingly winning many of the puzzles (27 wins out of the 81 games published so far)! Congratulations to him for his sharp wit and good timing!

But I have to thank to all other winners, here they are in alphabetical order:
@a4v - 2 wins
@ahmadmanga
@akshaybornare
@bcrafts
@bluemist
@bsameep - 2 wins
@chryptomark
@ciarmolimarco
@diebitch
@dogeo
@doorman - 3 wins
@dreamien
@epicdominic - 3 wins
@howtostartablog
@jangrik
@johnwjr7
@lazynugu - 2 wins
@mangoboy
@mstafford
@normalbro - 3 wins
@otemzi - 4 wins
@ponts - 2 wins
@pps
@rougebot
@sammie
@schwa
@steem-d-anlovnit - 2 wins
@steemitgraven29 - 3 wins
@terenceplizga - 5 wins
@zav9t - 4 wins

You were great! Some of these puzzles were really tough, but you posted a good solution. Almost all games had proper solutions (during these 4 months there were only two games without a proper answer).

So thank you again, hope to hear from you soon!!

Sort:  

Congrats :) saw you on the shadowbot page, even im the member of it. Glad to see you are doing great :D Keep steeming

Thanks a lot! Have a nice day!

Congrats.!! You deserve more though^^

Thanks a lot, friend!

Hey how would you like to be featured on @humansofsteemit ?
I just joined as an ambassador last week and I think you'd be a great addition to the page.

Wow, that would be an honour!
Thanks for the idea! Well, what are the options? Shall we have an interview, or you just need material, data, photos...whatever ... to post?

It is just some really fun questions and a photo or 2 of yourself. @ashleykalila is the person running the project. Can you contact me on discord or steemit.chat? Im @normalbro on both

Great! I will contact you! :-)

Congratulations! I hope you get 5000 followers!

Many thanks @positivity420! :-)
I hope it, too... :-)))

I'm sure you will reach it just dont know when :)

:-))))

Congrats on the milestone, @ksolymosi! May your next 500 followers arrive faster than the first 500.

Oh, thank you! I am working on it... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39