Now Transmitting to Over 2500 Followers!

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

What an amazing journey the past year and a bit has been! The advent of our STEEM network springing to life over a year ago invoked an amazing change for the way I live.

Weighing in at over 2500 followers here on the STEEM network is a HUGE milestone. Followers actually friggin' mean something here! And I've got a healthy abundance! Thank you to everyone who follows my posts, I appreciate each and every one of ya.

It's still strange to me to think that a few years ago I'd been sleeping on the streets, scraping together whatever I could to survive, not really living but merely prolonging my at the time somewhat meaningless existence. I did not get to where I am now myself however.

I've had so much support along the way I wouldn't even know where to start the list.. Tons of people, both in "real life" and online have always kept me going, helping me by making sure I was fed, lending me couches to crash on and ultimately incubating the potential within while believing in me when I was unable to see the extremely unique gifts, talents and knowledge in my possession. You all know who you are.

To my Friends, Followers & Fans: You've helped make me what I am today. <3

Thank you for seeing me not for what I was, but for what I could become.


Vote @KLYE for Witness
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Sort:  

Hey @kyle, didn't know about your past experiences. Didn't know you had seen such hard times, just a few years ago. But the heartening thing is that steemit has done a world of good to you and to many other people who are in need of a helping hand. And yeah before I forget, congrats for 2500. It's a big deal- it really is. Cheers..!!

I've seen this bb literally computering in a cardboard box in cold ass Canada :P

lol. Yeah bb of all the people I've know online over the years you've certainly been there. <3

Congratulations on achieving this landmark

Congrats on that one dude. Massive number! I am slightly disappointed in the lack of dick art to celebrate ;0)

Bahahahaha. Thanks for the laugh mate. Microsoft is killing off MS-paint... Almost feels like a part of me is dying.

You know when I found out about that my first thought was of your art man!!! Bastardsoft!

Just dUal boot windows 95

That is really amazing, this indicate you have made a lot of friendship and they've been reading your post upvoting. Steemit has been helping to make friendship from all part of the world.

Congrats, my friend! If you are doing a good deed, people will follow you without any doubt😉

Honestly , great job and it's not easy making it this far without some struggles , I hope the best for you now and your future , keep striving . And congratulations @klye

Congrats, that's so awesome!! You've earned it for sure, thanks for all your great work. :)

Congratulation For 2500 Followers
Thankyou.

That's brilliant! Congrats on the milestone... but especially well done on turning your life around, and then giving back as you do to the community!

I thought I had a lot, congrats! Hope you double your number of followers in half the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97