THIS JUST IN!!! kehvex reaches 10 followers. his response below

in #followers7 years ago

I never thought I would ever get to this point. I know that it is not that big of a deal, but not to me! ten people is a lot of people to me. that is more people than I know in real life. although I know that I do not communicate to others as much as I could. I do want to take this time to thank those that did choose to listen to my words.

as it takes a network in order for this to be really amazing, steemit. steemians, thank you. next goal is to reach rank 60. and for that, I might do something, but you know that involves, like doing things...

so thank you very much for your time and I hope that you have a good one!

Sort:  

This post made me laugh upon reading the title, so you've gained one more @kehvex - keep working son ;) - I think you'll reach 60 in no time

that's whats up mang!!! I got that weird personality so I ain't sure what I will do next, but I tend to do some smart stuff, followed by a lot of stupid. but yeah thanks for the follow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65