You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've reached 9000 followers! Wo0ot! But, how many are really following?

in #followers6 years ago

Congratulations! Looking at your posts, any real people not following you are missing out and I'm sure you have quite a large real following. I don't think all new followers are bots. Some are real people who get bored of steemit and dont do anything.

When i started early on, every time i posted something, i used to see 10 new followers. And this is when my reputation score is quite low. It has finally stopped happening.

I'd rather have 10 followers who read and interact with me than the 300 odd ihave currently. And there are definitely a few who support my content.

Congratulations again. Well deserved.

Sort:  

Yes, that's true. Many are all the accounts from users who don't use steemit anymore. Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31