You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Numerology! 3099! Wow! I like This Number And The Word "Superhuman" :)

in #followers7 years ago

Hello Hon ! To some or most of us you are "Wonder Woman" or Superwomwan ! You have super powers ! You inspire everyone to do better, feel better, love each other, live and appreciate life more. Is there a better super power ? I think not.

Much respect Dearest Lady ! /Big hugs

Your Friend JTS

Sort:  

Thats what I would wish for, for myself and everybody who deserves it. Much love your way!

I hope you will find time to read Jack London's 'The Jacket' I read it many years ago, and now have the audio book, I listen to it a lot these days ... It is an amazing book, but the way he speaks of women, really opened my eyes and heart ...

"looking for a Hard Headed woman" ....

Thats so amazing! I will get the audiobook as well .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39