You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Up With My Followers - Why Do I Love STEEM So Much?

in #followers6 years ago

It's as you say, Steemit is much more different to other social media platforms. I hope it will stay that way. My experience so far is, that there is a lot of good stuff posted and it's easy to connect with people. But in opposit, you also get a bunch of followers that are not active.

Sort:  

ya. that’s an issue no matter what platform. heck you know my past and the businesses i owned for years MIGHT have had 5% active members.

that seems to be around the same numbers we see here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, that seems to be the biggest problem. 5 or 10% are active. And the other 90-95% hinder the active members.

yeah. i always try to focus on the active people. if i ever worried about the inactives in my businesses i’d go crazy lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66