1000 Followers!! Celebrating by going to Terminus!

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

Terminus Impact dark electronic Industrial festival! Leaving fairly soon! So happy to have 1000 followers on steemit!! I see a bright future ahead! Thank you to all! So pumped to write more blogs, create and curate more content and earn some more steem!!

I will take some photos and video clips while I'm at Terminus! It is 3 days long and I have a weekend pass!!

I haven't gone to a festival for a couple years so I am super excited!!

Sort:  

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

Follow you! ;)

Sounds interesting. I like festivals, I will soon go to one. Pictures will arrive later.
Greetings from Croatia!

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51