You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: make a better content

in #followers7 years ago

i just want to play the system . why you are angry ? thats just a simple system . if you didnt want to do that . thats not a bi problem . i have a phone and finger to write except if i write with a stupid words or bad words . thats maybe annoying . but this one is just fun

Sort:  

I don't think she's angry at all, but some people are trying to keep steemit clean and better to use.

You said that you just are playing the system. However, the system has different tools too, like flagging. I don't have anything against you, but to demonstrate it, I've flagged your post. I'm not going to start flagging all your comments and posts, don't worry.

If you think anything is fine as long as it is possible by the system, you're wrong. Being a decent human being and a respectable user of Steemit is something completely else.

Instead of "playing the system", why not do something more useful like polish your English.

Quality over quantity everyday.

Otherwise you end up with a list full of vote beggars.

Oh yeah, you shouldn't flag people whom have a different opinion than yours.

I'm half tempted to flag you myself.

Many people want to play the system, but it doesn't get them anywhere. And all we get in return are a lot of people begging for followers, spamming their useless comments everywhere, hurting the quality of the platform. I am not angry, I am annoyed. Many people are, but the only way to reach these spammers is to reply to their own posts and begging comments, because they do not read other people's posts about this issue. You provided me with the perfect place to try and actually reach these people.

Right, so when you're basically posting a follower for follower post (get your followers here!), you're mining? Followers don't give you steem. They give you nothing at all, until they upvote you. Do you know when people upvote you? When they like what you write about. That is when you start earning, not by gathering many followers.

I just told you how to gain followers:

  1. Write about topics you care about, or about topics you know a lot about.
  2. Comment on other people's posts and try to get interesting conversations going. Because even comments can earn upvotes. You know, to get you the steem you want.

Why are you caling me an egoist white person? What the heck does that have to do with anything? I cannot get everything I want, I work for what I want, just like most people.

I have already given you more information on how to be successful on Steemit than most people get when just starting out. Instead of insulting me, you could also try and do something useful with my advice.

thats why like you said . i just want to do what i want . working with my idea

That is completely up to you and how you want to do that is also up to you. However, I try to add value to posts by writing comments and in this case, I felt my comment was of good value on your post. Why? Because your post attracts the exact crowd I wanted to reach with my comment. While other people write their own posts, saying basically what I said, where none of the target audience will read it.

That's why I commented on your post. I hope that makes sense.

second . you are attractive not like me as a people .
so peoples are not same

Stop right there @gheaboy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81