3600 followers! You all rock!

in #followers6 years ago

Screenshot_20181114-175713.png

Well thanks and nice! Been watching that and well one day. And that's today!

It's not a super important thing but I'd like to thank you all...

Blaze it and have love!

Especially for those that haven't foundnthe way yet.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I guess weed is popular on Steemit.

Who doesn't like flowers?

I hate the smell. lol I also don't like drugs.

Sounds like you and the LDS church would get along great as well as alcohol nicotine as well as aspirin are all drugs as well as the ones the doctors give you

Yeah I think we use WAY too many "drugs". I guess a little bit of wine is good for you and maybe I will drink some tomorrow.
Things get really complicated if you consider the foods we eat. I think marijuana edibles might be a better "drug" than sugar but I'm not sure. Marijuana is also healthier than the toxins in foods like spinach but overall spinach is good for you but it does have some natural poison in it.

Am glad to be one of your followers too, if I may ask, are you on smoke.io.

Happy celebration to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

So far I'm not. And maybe I'll get to it.

sir ganjafarmer! congratulations, that's a lot of people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83