Sort:  

I don't know, but my followers go up even when my last activity is weeks ago
The last week I ad more than 60 new followers even if I didn't post nothing for 1 whole week

Anyway, if you are new, welcome to Steemit! Have fun

I checked again, a total of 93 followers, today alone!

That's not right, looks like someone has a lot of sock puppet accounts to me.

Not new, just been lurking, thanks for the welcome though and for commenting!

I have 220 and I made them in 2 months
How the fuck does this work? sorcery ahahah
I'm gonna follow you randomly ahaha maybe you will post a good content and I will upvote it
I'm gonna follow you randomly ahaha maybe you will post a good content and I will upvote it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35