2000 Followers milestone reached! Thank you for the Support💗!

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

2000F.png

It has been 218 days of my steemit journey now and I already have 2000 followers!

I was not expecting it to happen this fast, as I am not posting content every day. Totally hyped right now, because I know what the future might hold for us, if STEEM goes mainstream. It is a long way until then, but I am happy to go it with you my fellow Steemians. Lets hope we all have accumulated a lot of STEEM until then. I want this to be the new Facebook / Reddit in the future.

If you want this too, please support the Facebook and Youtube ad campaigns of @jerrybanfield

Upvote his ad campaign posts with 100% voting power to do so. He uses all the money made on theese posts to regularly put up ads that reach millions of people on Facebook and Youtube, bringing in lots of new STEEMIT users.

image (5).png

SHORT MEMO: I have no time for further coin updates this evening. This should not be a problem, because BTC is not moving as I predicted yesterday. This will likely take the weekend to decide if wave C is done or not... Back to the milestone post now...

image (5).png

Look what we have already achieved here! STEEM was trading at an alltime-high of 8.85$ and SBD was able to reach 18.37$. Both will grow exponentially if we keep this pace up for 2018.

Right now we are at 622,000 user accounts. The growth of this platform in the last months was HUGE. We are currently holding a WORLD RECORD of 1,660,739 daily transactions in a single crypto currency! No other coin has ever had more tx in a day. STEEM is the best blockchain. And this is just the beginning. Actually we are not past the infant stage yet.

If we estimate 3000 new accounts per day (it will be a lot more in the future), in only 2 years from now, we will have between 2.7 and 3.1 million accounts, which will be around 380,000 daily users (rough estimate) and a STEEM price at 50$ easily. So we just have to be active, invite more people to Steemit, accumulate more STEEM and the money will come (that is if nothing unpredictable happens to the Steemit platform or bitcoin of course.)

I told you last time, that we are closer to that, than most of you might think, after we we saw the depeg of SBD and the massive pump. Now be thankful that only 2 months later STEEM is changing lifes worldwide. A lot of people can already live on their income generated by YOU. The upvoters. The total rewardfund is 3 Million USD right now!

Let's keep being awesome my friends and carry on!

I encourage everyone to bring their friends and families to steemit!

2000F.png

Sort:  

Congratulations Buddy ! Keep up the great work ! I really enjoy looking at your charts . If I just understood them more it would be great but I’m sure I’ll learn them in due time. Steem On Steem Nation!

Congratulations. Quite an achievement. Keep up the good work and I’m sure you following will continue to grow.

Nice post...
Please upvote my post...

Congratulations sir,
We wish it could be more, because your post is very helpful and useful.

Congratulations my friend 😊
Always Be Happy 😊

great man.
Congratulations. good work

congratulations. with a wish of 3000 @ew-and-patterns

good blog about life
such as amaizing post that is thanks dear

Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79