Thank you For 100 FOLLOWERS, Thank you For Following Me 😊

in #followers7 years ago


Thank you All


We are too busy wanting and chasing the big ones, not realizing that life is built from small things done with great sincerity. 100 followers in very short period of time. Thank you for following me. I just want to say that be determined and work hard to achieve your goal as I have done. Still there is a long way to go. Hope you all will continue to like my work in the future.

Advice for new Steemians
Keep working. Keep posting and trying to bring value. If you're like me, you didn't start with a following from youtube or any form of professional content creating in the past. It takes time to build a following and build a blog of content over time. Building relationships is another important key, but that happens fairly naturally here as there are many good projects to get involved in.

From looking at the success people had just by being consistent, I tried to post as often as I could come up with something I thought was valuable. I've never got in the habit of posting everyday, but steadily posting over the last ten months has begun to pay off much quicker than I expected.

"The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand"
Once again Thank you all.


image


image


If you like my post, Up Vote , Comment & Resteem 😍

Don't forget to follow me 😊 @epod04


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52