About to hit my first 100 followers on Steemit!

in #followers7 years ago

followme.PNG

Wow, how exciting to know that 99 people are following me, Thank you all so much I am humbled! Now in real life that'd just be creepy having 99 people follow you around watching your every move hahaha, could you imagine that? why is it that we can accept total strangers into our virtual lives online but when approached on the street in person people automatically think you are weird if you randomly hurl out a compliment or comment on their outfit or choice of food etc, they look at you like who even are you? then usually the awkward silence follows and we just forget the moment and try to carry on as normal as possible. That was a bit of random info, but hey so is following someone you don't really know. Thanks though I do appreciate it and hope you enjoy being here!

Sort:  

@cryptog Congratulations! I'm your 100th follower

yayy awesome! welcome to my blog have followed u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63