701 FOLLOWERS. Thanks you all. A REAL Milestone. I appreciate it.

in #followers7 years ago

710 Followers. Thanks you all. I do appreciate all those that are subscribed to my STEEMIT Blog. I look forward to looking at all of your posts. Keep Steeming, and THANKS AGAIN.

Sort:  

Grats! Who's your master if I may ask :-D

A good question. I will have to seek Yoda on that one.

Wow. Nice milestone. Congrats!

I am happy for you. Keep posting and more to come your way. Accept my warm regards.

Any tips to share with a newb? Congrats on your success, Dark one!

i'm following. Focus on new people. tell them you like their blogs and that you subscribed to them. You will rack up followers quickly. May the STEEMIT be with you Luke.

Great Work on achieving 700 followers i just Started with steemit and has been able to reach 7 followers and believe it grow gradually soon.Any Ways I am A Binary Options Trader & Loves Socialiing With Open Minded people fill free to check me out @ogorhope

I will check out your site. I hope you greatly succeed here on steemit.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42