4999 Followers!

in #followers6 years ago

4999-Followers.png
Why wait for 5000 when you can pregame? It has almost been two years on this platform and there are a lot of signs that the STEEM blockchain could become a major location of choice for content creators from all over the world. Even with any issues it has it is what I consider the best game in town unless someone previously built up a large following on YouTube and is a preferred partner. With other ways to connect like eSteem, Busy, DLive, DTube, Steepshot and many others it is only a matter of time before more and more people set up shot here.

4999-followers-banner.png

I now have more followers here than I have subscribers on my crypto YouTube channel.

What Do I Blog About?

That is a good question. I think the most informative content I do is about crypto currencies but I also do a lot of memes and have lots of other posts about day to do stuff I do like playing basketball. Here are some examples.

Best Crypto Video

Best Memes


dmania-hodl-bmw.png
ico-robot-meme.png
south-park-bitcoin-alone-dmania.gif

Dunking Video

Overall my blog is going to continue to be ADHD status to keep up with tradition! Thanks for following me!

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Congrats on 5000 just for that........

upvote gif meme.gif

Thanks! I went over the 4999 mark!

First of all really congratulations for this achievement of milestone of 5000 followers and i have landed on your post for first time but in my opinion you are doing something great that's why these much of people following you, good to know your content details. Keep up and thanks for sharing this post with us and and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for checking out my work!

Welcome. 🙂

Congrats my man! Dunk video. Best vid ever!

POBA
Proof Of Bad Assery

phil1.jpg

Hahha, Bringing out the old comment picture. I remember that one from almost a year ago!

Although I just found your account today, I want to congratulate you on your new achievements, you show that everything with effort is worth much more. I'm sure that with much effort you achieved the things you wanted so much, now it's time to celebrate for the successes achieved , my most sincere congratulations, you are a winner of life and that is why I congratulate you.
You are an example for all those who dream of being part of the best, all can achieve success but few dare, you did it and today you are one of the best, congratulations again.By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Thank you for checking out my blog and the kind words.

Thank you for checking out my blog and the kind words.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my comment and answer me. I sent you many greetings and love from Venezuela! ♥

Over 20 years on Steemit and you finally have over 5000 followers. Good job!

It's been a long road! lol

ADHD status.... love it! Maybe thats how one could describe mine as its either posts of the day, art, psychology, steemit related, running stuff, or something completely unrelated to all the others. Mood blogging? Lol. Congrats on 5k followers! You've got twice the time on here as i do maybe i will reach your success level in another year! And despite the flaws i agree steemit has a ton of potential

Yeah we both have ADHD..... hahahah. Yeah mood blogging is a good term for it.

great work! congrats bro... Actually, your content is too good that's why you get 4999 followers. keep it up bro we will keep supporting you.
DQmYiWj2gbaZVvubeypMDu3ki5frC4T7YxH9fVsDmadygxe.gif

My pleasure sir!
DQmYiWj2gbaZVvubeypMDu3ki5frC4T7YxH9fVsDmadygxe.gif

Hey, but what a good quality post he has made, he continues to make good posts for Steemit users, you have my great support in your posts, Regards

Thanks for your support!

Hey Brian. Add another follower to your list, you've got me on board now. Congratulations on the big five triple zero!

I've been here for just under a year myself and I'm looking to build my network and base a bit wider. Do you happen to have Discord? I'd like to chat about a few things with you there if you're keen?

Congratulations. Made another 38 by the time I'm here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74