Behind The Brains 2 - 3 Days time

in #followers6 years ago

Hi all, Behind the brains 3 will be coming out in 3 days time, hopefully on Sunday. This is because the post will be longer than usual and hopefully will be much better than the previous one which was not well done. Also I would like to thank you all again for 500 followers on my @azaan account!! I really appreciate the followers on that account and I hope to see you followers here too. 


Thanks,

Azaan

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

I completely agree, such levels of advancement and complexity have never been seen before! This must have taken such a long time, it’s unimaginable!

You do realise this guys a bot and you replied sarcastically. Well done mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81