Day 9: Paying Visit To My Followers' BlogssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

Total of 17 followers was checked, each posts got upvoted and resteemed, then I made good comment and contributions to their posts.

IMG_20180210_113243_509.jpg

Before I make Day 9 reports available, I want to take this time out to appreciate everyone who has been encouraging me to do more. Thank you and stay blessed.

IMG_20180210_112731_056.jpg Thank you.

IMG_20180210_112706_375.jpg Thank you.

Below is detailed report of DAY 9;

@jie24 blogs about photography and participates in contests. Keep it up!

@jhdalitaj, its been more than a week that we saw your post.

Don't give up!

@jgvinstl enjoys reasonable reputation, and participates in a wide range of contests. Keep it up.

@jerryboy4luv is enthusiastic about promoting steemit to people of the outside world. He blogs about his travel experience and loves to share his knowledge. I recommend that you follow him.

@jayfamous is a newbie and a good story writer. Keep it up.

@jamescarlo blogs about his personal life and his inability to steem everyday.

Don't give up!

@jamalblackman

don't give up!

@jadeturf blogs about anything that is trending and does good resteem service. But it's been two weeks that we saw you around.

Don't give up!

@jackandrew blogs about blockchain and anything that has to do with cryptocurrency. Honestly, I have not been to visit a well organised blog on cryptocurrency update like hers. I recommend that you follow her to catch up with latest gist in world of blockchain. Keep it up!

@itsolutions blogs about useful tech information and provide solution to common tech problems.

@ishotz is a prolific bug hunter, with good suggestion as to features that could be added to an app or website. Keep it up.

@ionutciobanu blogs in his dialect, which is good for steemit. Also, he loves photography too.

@innocentabroad blogs about cool music via dsound.

@imagediet write in a language that I don't understand, so I only upvoted and resteemed her latest post. But I love people who are confident enough to blog in local language.

@icuz blogs about images that interests him under #Indonesia tag. Keep it up.

@iamhuman blogs with Russian, a language that I do not understand. But as promised, I resteemed and upvoted his last post.

@i-am-sirtoyen blogs about religion, Christianity and photographs. Keep it up!

Finally, we have come to the end of Day 9 check up. Today is Saturday, therefore we will rest and continue on Monday. Be rest assured, all my followers will be visited, just keep blogging and churn out great contents regularly. Don't give up.

This visit will be yearly, by next year, I will visit with delegated steem power. If you like what I am doing and desire to check on your followers, please feel free to use #icare as tag.

Click to read about the previous visits. You may read about some interesting personalities to follow, i have gone through the stress on your behalf.

Day 8

Day 7

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  

You post the necessary information thank you to a great friend, read your post with pleasure.

And to you many thanks

Omg i saw my name.Thanks a million sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53