You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem thoughts

in #followers5 years ago

I think having separate rewards for resteems is a great idea!🙂 personally, I haven’t been the most active resteemer. I resteem more than I did when I first joined steemit though.

I think separate rewards for resteems would encourage more people to resteem. There would be a larger incentive to do so. Resteeming is something I’ve been trying to do more but it can be somewhat tricky since the stuff I resteem doesn’t have much to do with my artwork.

I was thinking about making a separate account dedicated to resteeming more content,but that’s still just a thought.

Bottom line though... I think more rewards incentivize more activity. Hopefully it’s the kind of activity that you’re shooting for if you want more people resteeming quality content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45