500+ and counting

in #followers7 years ago

here i am with 500+ followers, just 2 days back i posted about 400+followers, well i think i am doing good, i appreciate your love, and i thank to all my followers.. i will be upvoting your posts and i hope for the same from your side.. lets rock!

Screenshot_2017-06-25-21-47-03.png

Sort:  

Congratulations for your 500 followers landmark as its really good thing that you made it so fast as i know we joined on same time, may be difference of one day. Its love of steemit people who take you there. I wish that you reach 1000 followers soon. Best of luck.

i really appreciate that buddy,, yes you are rite we almost joined together and i hope we achieve heights together,, its just a beginning for both of us on this wonderful platform, there is a lot that this platform has to offer, i wish best of luck to you too buddy.

congratulations :) keep it up!

thank you.

Congratulations dear

thank you for your support.

good job, more than me

thank you, you too will soon have lots of followers.

I hope soon you have more :)

thank you for your love and support.

Woohoo! That's fantastic. You are doing awesome and I know you'll keep rising. Resteeming

thank you for your support.

hey! congrats! i followed you, do you mind checking out my content and leaving feedback? thanks!

thank you, yes sure i will view your posts.

thank you,, really appreciate your valuable comment on my post, i hope to see your likes on my future posts as well.. good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33