400+ and counting.

in #followers7 years ago

i just reached 400+ followers, my journey so far has been great, my love and respect to all my followers. i realise still long way to go, and this is my 20th day on this platform and i think 400+ in 20 days is good. i hope to receive more love from you guys.

Thank you for supporting me .

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievement.

thank you for your support

You are most welcomed

Congratulations! Keep going!

Wow already 400 followers i haven't reach 100 yet

you will soon have much more followers, i am sure.

You did an awesome job of building up a following. I hope to build mine up soon. I'm only at 77 at the moment.

i think chat help a lot to build following.. in no time you get lots of followers.

I thank you for the advice, I admit I spend most of my time on here reading other people's work and commenting because I really love the variety of work on this place!

oh yes ... this place is so full of variety and once you start reading you don't know how hours pass by.

Kind of like here, huh? 😀

hahaha...!!! you are rite :)

Wow just continue. Hope you reach 1000 very early.

thank you,, i hope same for you, your up vote would have been valuable for me.

Congratualtions! Quite the achievement there!

Awesomeness! Congrats !

Congrats ! Best of luck to you ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50