You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've reached 9000 followers! Wo0ot! But, how many are really following?

in #followers6 years ago

I just found out about you recently, so I'm one of those. I don't comment much on steemit anymore. I erase far more comments than I post because frankly I'm bored with myself and my stupid opinions, talking about crypto, steem, steemit, the whole steaming pile of shit, so I don't want to have to muster the energy to defend my opinions or think about it any more than my brain forces me to anyway.

As far as fake supporters goes, I have almost 900 followers and have never made a blog post. Think about that.

Sort:  

Well, in your case your followers can also come from comments you have made. I understand how sometimes the way things work can be viewed as a steaming pile of shit lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86