How did I get almost 120 followers by posting one article in a matter of minutes?

in #followerguide6 years ago

(note: this article is mainly from my opinion,any wrong information can be corrected,i would be happy with your own opinion in the comment section.)

Generally growing Steem Followers need some time and patience,you need to have a strategic article to convince readers to follow you and that is one of the competitive characteristic of this platform.This guide is made for some steemians who are frustrating on how to gain followers.

In the past days I have been returned from a deep sleep after nearly 4 months of being inactive here,not from a coma but im just being too lazy to visit steem because of some errands needed to accomplish also because of schooling that makes me lossing time here but I realize why not make a post here If i have some leisure time(haha great idea) im a fan of watching anime,K-dramas and reading novels that makes me confident of my articles...
so lets get to the point

How did I get almost 120 followers in minutes?

images (7).jpeg
note: image may subject to copyright
Just by posting my new article which you can read here. (I made this article in 2 hours too fast but yes just an hour writing and another hour of researching).After i have posted it i have seen a rapid growth of my followers but it cant be seen on how many steemians upvoted my post maybe those followers were not fun of making upvote instead just for reading.

lets get to the point again...

My own fundamentals on how to make your post gain more followers👌

First,it must contain...

  • Fresh article.
  • Made with originality/not applying law of copy-pasting.
  • Relevant.
  • with photos or images.
  • With Realistic Approach to readers.
  • Dont Spam!
  • Quality Post with Creativity.
  • When creating post be open-minded to some possibilities.
  • And lastly "enjoy."

If your article posseses these you may end up boosting more and more followers,followers need also a followers so dont be so much proud you may also follow them we can make a better community by doing this.

As a part of this community you should also be...

  • Be Responsible Steemians.
  • Be active as possible.
  • Post everything that is on your mind but as I said be responsible.
  • Respect newbies and veterans.
  • Join on steem communities.
  • Dont be a loner,im telling you this community is best for those who want to express their thoughts and ideas.You might be a loner in the real world but you can't if your here.
  • Create,Create,Create.
  • Again "Enjoy"



    I would be surprised if i see you on top after a month of posting awesome articles :)

    " Dont forget to learn on the others. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45