Thank You To My First 500 Followers!

in #follower5007 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Thank You To My First 500 Followers!


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

you are doing great here and trying really hard! you deserve it! congratulations btw!

You are right. if we want to succeed, then we have to spend a lot of time on it, including if we want to succeed in steemit. It is a beautiful gift on your birthday. Your excitement will be more perfect through this post that inspires others to succeed like you. thank you @patrickulrich

HUGE CONGRATS, PAT!

Best advice to get to 500?

@patrickulrich your doing great on steemit just keep going good job and congratulations for your achievement 👍😊

 Thank you for posting dear @patrickulrich

Bro first of all very Huge Congratulation on the Milestone of 500+  Followers...you are really making a positive impact on steemit which is being loved by each steemian's this is just a start to an adventurous journey and i am glad to be one your follower in that :)

 I also take pride that this achievement happened to coincide along my birthday today. 

When joy comes it comes in a bundle of Surprises and what a pleasant surprise this is Happy Birthday to you PATRICK wishing you all the success and all the best for you life...this year is truly going to be rocking for you and i have full faith in that :) keep rocking 

Thank you,Have a great day ahead 

All the best 

Cheers. 

Wow this is awesome congratulations on this major milestone achievement :) & a very happy birthday

That's quite an achievement congratulations!! And happy birthday! 🎉 Have a good one!

Awesome achievement this is i know its hard i have seen this but you have done some amazing stuff not easy at all you deserve each one of it ...and wishing you a very belated happy birthday :)

First of all Happy Birthday and what a great present you got 500 follower wow congratulations

many thanks have provided very useful information @patrickulrich

thank you dear, best of luck

you welcome dear, we are a family here , following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10