100 FOLLOWERS! Thank You All

in #follower7 years ago

Today I have reached 100 followers here on steemit, I wouldn't be here with out any of you reading this blog right now. I started Making post actively about a week ago and from that started to grow slowly. I started on Youtube Then moved onto Twitter and then from that I moved into Steemit! Im glad I moved over to Steemit because I love the variety of content that people make and you will always have something to read whenever you are bored. I would like to thank you all for deciding to follow me, upvote my post, and comment on some of my post, I really appreciate it and cant wait to see what next goal I will hit!

I hope that I can stay on Steemit and meet new people everyday for a long time here.

Have a good day and make the best out of it!

Sort:  

Hi Tyler,
Just joined Steemit. My first comment hopefully it works. Well done on the 100!

Hey, Just Followed you and hope you have fun on here and make a little extra money!

Congratulations on your milestone! I look forward to this wondrous Steemit journey with you!

Thank you arbitraykitten! Love this site for the couple of weeks I have been on here and cant wait to see what steemit has in store for us in the future!

Oh yes, I fell in love, hard, too!

Congratulations on the success!

Thank you Paul!

Awesome man! Congrats!

Thanks Coinquest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44