100 Followers Milestone - Thank you !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #follower7 years ago (edited)

Minnow on a Mission 100.jpg

Thanks as always to everyone that has Followed : Upvoted : Resteemed

Unfortunately I got banned within the blink of an eye from Discord by @gmuxx without chance to apologise.!

My Ethereum Miner was running and caused a delay switching channels in Discord and I accidentally posted in the wrong channel as it hadn't switched correctly.

I'm not making excuses and if the ban sticks so be it.

However I would have appreciated the chance to at least appologise for the mistake and get a chance to explain.

Thanks to #minnowsupport for all of the help before this unfortunate incident.

Next Milestone 250...

Thanks and God Bless... Uncle Storm

TeamGB Footer.png

Sort:  

congrats keep it up =D

Thanks Buddy :-)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.08 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 1.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @gwapology.

Ahhhhh so thats why I couldnt find you on discord!! You won my pendant giveaway!!! Congratulations! And Congratulations on your 100 followers milestone ❤

@bearone Thanks for that. Yeah unfortunately I was in General, clicked the upvote channel but it didn't move and I copy / pasted and bang that was it !

I wouldn't mind if I was taking advantage, but it was a pure accident.
I was annoyed at myself also as I was making some good contacts on the discord server.

Unfortunately I had no contacts to explain to.
I tried to PM @gmuxx but because he kicked me I couldnt send a private message.

Not sure what to do now as you cant message on here like Facebook etc so i'm stuck.
I hope your Pendant cleanses self induced bad luck.. I could do with some good luck !!

On a positive note my Cryptos are almost back at break even :-)

Aww that sucks :( I dont know who to tag to get it looked at. @ryivhnn can you help in any way?

Do you have steemit.chat? I need your address lol and yes it can help you with negative energy. 👍

@bearone I saw in your post where you mentioned steemit.chat so I configured an account stormuk69 the same as here :-)
Drop me a PM in the chat

Yay!!! When I looked for you last weekend steemit chat didnt have your name registered. Ill come and stalk you sometime today 👍

What server, palnet?

Ohhh there are other servers? Looks like i tagged the right person. Thanks @ryivhnn xx

I'm on steemtrail (which I don't really pay attention to at all), PAL (where I only ever talk on the TeamAus channel XP) and another one started up by another minnow called Be Awesome. So yes there's more servers, I don't know how many more XD

Has the problem been resolved?

@bearone - @ryivhnn - It's on the PAL Discord. Whenever I try to click on the links it says the invite is invalid or expired. After reading up it appears to happen when you are banned. Being as though I got kicked I assumed it was down to this ?

This is one of the links.
https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Cheers mate! Hope to see you around too. Upvoted

Thanks pal.

Congratulations, great milestone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51