Sort:  

Hoping?! As like I'm hoping to do some art doodles as well? :D I'll be waiting patiently. No pressure!

Did you get to play Zelda when you were younger? I never did and it makes me quite sad as an adult. sniff.

Zelda Ocarina Of Time TOO THE MAX BABY! God I loved that game. My dad got really into it too. So we just replayed the game - 3 times together in one year. It was amazing and filled with so much joy and family time.

Well I'm full of envy now. I only got to see my friend play Ocarina of Time for a small brief moment. I've heard many people praising it over the years.

Sadly the best adventure game I got to play as youngster was probably Lara Croft on Playstation ... It really doesn't compare to world Zelda games have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44